The Band - "Lay Your Worries Down" EP

Like the first EP, "Lay Your Worries Down" was recorded in Nashville. These sessions featured another great band, including the following (plus just a few of other artists they've played with):

Chris, Jon and Dane

(left to right:)

Chris Cottros, acoustic guitars (Terri Clark, Lee Ann Womack, Carolyn Dawn Johnson)

Jon Conley, electric guitar (Kenny Chesney, LeAnn Rimes)

Dane Bryant, keyboards (Clint Black)





Chris and Smith


(left to right:)

Chris Cottros (see above)

Smith Curry, pedal steel and dobro (Rascal Flatts, Taylor Swift, Little Big Town)






John, Smith and Dane


(left to right:)

John Howard, bass (Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Richard Marx)

Smith Curry (see above) 

Dane Bryant (see above)





Jon and Wayne


(left to right:)

Jon Conley (see above)

Wayne Killius, drums (Big & Rich, Steve Holy)





Rob Hajacos (See "That's Right" band), fiddle (Taylor Swift, Garth Brooks)


And let's not forget producer Mark Riddick.Producer Mark Riddick


A big thanks to each for their amazing contributions!

- James

Spotify Top Ten
More JKN